RSS

Baking Time

27 Oct

It’s Inspiration Workshop time again! This week our prompt from Gussy was Favorite Recipes.

I recently checked out an assortment of cookbooks from the library. Lots of new recipes to go through and hopefully I’ll find some new favorites in them!

In the meantime though here are a few of my favorite baking items.

First is the best cookie sheet I’ve used, it’s from Williams-Sanoma. My cookies bake evenly and never burn, even if I leave them an extra minute or two…

Also from Williams-Sanoma is this cool ruffled pie dish.

I also saw these fun icing bottles. Apparently they are for kids, but they look fun to use!

Happy Baking!

Gussy Sews Inspiration Workshop!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 27, 2011 in baking, Inspiration Workshop

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
